Partners

 

  Institut Wohnen und Umwelt GmbH / Darmstadt / Germany
Mr. Tobias Loga, Co-ordinator (CO)
tel: +49/6151/2904-53, email: t.loga@iwu.de

  Narodowa Agencja Poszanowania Energii S.A. / Warszawa /Poland
Mr. Malgorzata Popiolek
tel: +48 22 50 54 738, email: mpopiolek@nape.pl

  Energy for Sustainable Development Ltd / Corsham /United-Kingdom
Mr. Robert Cohen
tel: +44 (0) 1225 812102, email: robert@esd.co.uk

  BuildDesk
Mrs. Gerelle van Cruchten
tel: +31 26 353 72 72, email: gerelle.van.cruchten@builddesk.com

  Politecnico di Torino / Torino / Italy
Mr. Vincenzo Corrado
tel: +39 011 090 4456, email: vincenzo.corrado@polito.it

  National Observatory of Athens / Athens / Greece
Mr. Constantinos Balaras
tel: +30 210 8109152, email: costas@meteo.noa.gr

  Flemish Institute for technological research / Mol / Belgium
Mrs. Bianca Tomasetig
tel: +32 14 33 58 27, email: bianca.tomasetig@vito.be

  Österreichische Energieagentur - Austrian Energy Agency / Vienna / Austria
Mrs. Susanne Geissler
tel: +43 (0)1 586 1524 154, email: susanne.geissler@energyagency.at
Ms. Maike Gross
tel: +43 (0)1 586 1524 196, email: maike.gross@energyagency.at

  Building and Civil Engineering Institute ZRMK / Ljubljana / Slovenia
Mrs. Marjana Sijanec Zavrl
tel: +386 1 280 8 342, email: msijanec@gi-zrmk.si

  Ecofys ema SL / Castelldefels (Barcelona) / Spain
Mr. Ronald Voskens
tel: +34 67 16 773 94, email: r.voskens@ecofys.com

  Energy Action Limited / Dublin / Ireland
Mr. Charles Roarty
tel: +3531 4545464, email: manager@energyaction.ie

  Sofia Energy Agency / Sofia / Bulgaria
Mr. Bozhidar Ivanov
tel: +359 2 943 49 09, email: issofena@techno-link.com