National Observatory of Athens (NOA)

Institute for Environmental Research and Sustainable Development.
Group Energy Conservation (GR.E.C.)
Address: I. METAXA & VAS. PAVLOU
GR 152 36 Palea Penteli Hellas
Contact person: Constantinos A. Balaras, Ph.D.
Co-Ordinator
Tel: +30 10 810 9152
Fax: +30 10 810 3236
Email: costas@meteo.noa.gr

Web: www.meteo.noa.gr

 

Terra Nova LTD

Environmental Engineering Consultancy
Address: Kaisareias 39
GR 115 27 Athens Hellas
Contact person: Lagoudi Argyro, Ph.D.
Tel: +30 10 77 75 597
Fax: +30 10 77 75 572
Email: lagoudi@terranova.gr

Web: www.terranova.gr

 

Centre Scientifique et Technique du Batiment (CSTB)

Address: BP 290, Route des Lucioles
F-06904 Sophia Antipolis, France
Contact person: Caccavelli Dominique
Tel: +33 4 93 95 64 01
Fax: +33 4 93 95 64 31
Email: caccavelli@cstb.fr

Web: www.csbt.fr

 

Collegi d'Aparelladors i Arquiectes Tecnics de Barcelona (CAATB)

Address: Bon Pastor, 5
E 08021 Barcelona, Spain
Contact person: Xavier Casanovas, Ph.D.
Tel: +34 942 40 23 66
Fax: +34 932 40 23 60
Email: xcasanovas@apabcn.es

Web: www.apabcn.es

 

Conphoebus S.p.a.

 
Address: Zona Industriale Passo Martino
I 95121 Catania, Italy
Contact person: Francesco Aleo
Tel: +39 095 7481 220
Fax: +39 095 29 12 46
Email: aleo.francesco@enel.it
Web:
Ajuntament de Calvia
   
Address: Can Vich 29
E 07184 Calvia (Mallorca),Spain
Contact person: Antonia Moya
Tel: +34 971 13 91 00
Fax: +34 971 13 91 61
Email: amoya@calvia.com

Web: www.calvia.com

 

Municipality of Kalithea Rhodes (DKR)

 
Address: Kalythies
GR 85105 Rhodes, Hellas
Contact person: Katerina Tsakmakidou
Tel: +30 241 060 629
Fax: +30 241 087 766
Email: progkallithea@ando.gr
Web: www.ando.gr

Nueva Nuinsa SL

Address: Juan Maragall 18
E 07006 Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Contact person: Andreu Cladera
Tel: +34 971 46 77 11
Fax: +34 971 46 16 22
Email: acladera@gesa.es

Web: www.endesa.es

 

Asociacion de Hoteleros de Palmanova-Magaluf (ASHOPAMA)

 
Address: Avda. las Palmeras,14
E 07181 Malaguf-Calvia, Spain
Contact person: Nieves Bosch Martinez
Tel: +34 971 13 27 62
Fax: +34 971 13 21 75
Email: ashopama@ctv.es

Web: www.solmelia.es

 

Conselleria dŽInnovacio i Energia-Govern de les Illes Balears (D.G. D'Energia)

Address: Calle Sant Pere 7
E 07012 Palma de Mallorca-Illes Balears, Spain
Contact person: Joan Cabot
Tel: +34 971 17 71 78
Fax: +34 971 17 74 95
Email: jcabot@energia.caib.es
Web: www.caib.es